Contact Us

Sara Beer / Vintner

95 Winedale Lane

Napa, CA 94558

sara@pilcrow-wine.com

707-479-5356

Distribution Partners

California: True North Wine Merchants, Sara Beer, Proprietor. 707-479-5356 mobile | sbeer@truenorthwines.com

Illinois (Sara's home state!): Vintage Wines, Winebow, Charles Munden, Brand Manager. 773-317-6010 office | Charles.munden@winebow.com

Indiana (Jonah's home state!): Southern Glazer's, Kristen Howells, Portfolio Manager. 317-810-2678 office | kristen.howells@sgws.com

Louisiana (who dat!): Purveyor of Fine Wines, Meghan Federico, Comptroller. 504-523-5230 office | mfederico@winepurveyors.com

Japan: La Languedocienne, Toshie Nakashima, Director. 電話番号03-5825-1829 | toshie@brownandcoltd.com